Edmonds Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

Courtesy listing of open restaurants in Edmonds

 
Series: Coronavirus | Story 39

March 19, 2020

Brian Soergel

Waterfront Coffee on Main Street in Edmonds.

A note to our readers:

As a service to the community and an effort to assist our fellow business owners during this unprecedented time, the Beacon is publishing a list at no charge of restaurants that remain open for takeout and/or delivery.

We encourage everyone to continue to eat out and help small business owners remain viable until the pandemic is over.

A Very Taki Tiki Bar & Grill; 518 Main St, Edmonds; 425-778-3548; take-out; Uber Eats; Grubhub;

Amata Thai; 22814 100th Ave W, Edmonds; 425-523-4478; AmataThaiEdmonds.com; take-out only

Bar Dojo; 8404 Bowdoin Way, Edmonds; 425-967-7267; bardojo.com; take-out only

Barkada; 515 Main St, Edmonds; 425-640-5000; delivery only

Brigid's Bottleshop; 188 Sunset Ave S, Edmonds; 425-582-8218; brigidsbottleshop.com; delivery or takeout available

Bucatini; 9818 EdmondsWay, Edmonds; 425-361-1487; bucatiniedmonds.com; take-out only

Café Louvre; 210 5th Ave S, Edmonds; 425-640-8188; cafelouvreedmonds.com; take-out only

Calypso Edmonds; 109 Main St #1, Edmonds; 425-678-0652; calypsoedmonds.com; take-out only

Chanterelle Bistro; 316 Main St, Edmonds; 425-774-0650; chanterellewa.com; take-out only

Chef Dane Catering; 206-794-0812; chefdane.com; delivery or take-out available

Demetris Woodstone Taverna; 101 Main St, Edmonds; 425-744-9999; toasttab.com/demetris-woodstone-taverna/v2/online-order; take-out; Uber Eats; Grubhub

Epulo Bistro; 526 Main St, Edmonds; 425-678-8680; epulobistro.com; take-out only

Girardi's; 504 5th Ave S, Edmonds; 425-673-5278; girardis-osteria.com; take-out only

Ivar's Seafood Bar; 9910 Edmonds Way, Edmonds; 425-672-2640; ivars.com; take-out; Uber Eats; Doordash

Kafe Neo Edmonds; 21108 Highway 99, Edmonds; 425-672-3476; toasttab.com/kafe-neo-edmonds/v2/online-order; take-out; Uber Eats; Grubhub;

Kelnero Cocktails; 545 Main St, Edmonds; 425-967-5687; kelnero.bar; take-out only

Las Brisas; 201 5th Ave S, Edmonds; 425-672-5050; lasbrisasfood.com; delivery or takeout available

MARKET Fishmonger & Eatery; 508 Main St, Edmonds; 425-967-5329; marketfreshfish.com; take-out; Grubhub; Doordash;

Moonshine BBQ; 4911 196th St SW, Lynnwood; 425-672-9592; moonshine-bbq.com; take-out only

Ono Poke; 10016 Edmonds Way, Edmonds; 425-361-7064; eatonopoke.com; take-out only

Pacific Northwest Catering; 206-367-0619; pacificnorthwestcatering.com; delivery or take-out available

Pagliacci Pizza; 10200 Edmonds Way, Edmonds; 206-726-1717; pagliacci.com; delivery or takeout available

Portofino Restaurant & Bar; 1306 Olympic View Dr, Edmonds; 425-771-4788; portofinopizza.com; take-out; delivery; Uber Eats; Grubhub

Red Twig Café; 117 5th Ave. S, Edmonds; 425-771-1200; redtwig.com; delivery or take-out available

Romeo’s Restaurant; 21110 76th Ave. W; 425-771-7955; romeosedmonds.com; take-out; delivery; Uber Eats; Grubhub; Doordash

Salish Sea Brewing Co.; 518 Dayton Ave, Edmonds; 425-582-8474; salishbrewing.com; take-out only

Salt & Iron; 321 Main St, Edmonds; 425-361-1112; saltniron.com; take-out only

SanKai; 111 4th Ave N, Edmonds; 425-412-3417; sankaisushi.com; take-out only

Santa Fe Mexican Grill; 423 Main St, Edmonds; 425-245-7916; facebook.com/edmondssantafe; take-out only

Starbucks; 502 Main St, Edmonds; 425-778-6093; starbucks.com; take-out; Uber Eats

T&T Seafood; 22511 Highway 99 #103, Edmonds; 425-776-3832; delivery by Uber Eats

Tasty Thai; 22611 76th Ave W #103, Edmonds; 425-775-2141; tastythaiedmonds.com/menu; take-out only

Thai by Day; 182 Sunset Ave, Edmonds; 425-967-7181; facebook.com/thaibyday; take-out only

Thai Cottage; 417 Main St, Edmonds; 425-774-3969; thaicottage.net; take-out only

The Cheesemonger's Table; 203 5th Ave. S, Suite 1, Edmonds; 425-640-8949; cheesemongerstable.com; take-out; Uber Eats

The Hook; 18521 76th Ave W #101, Edmonds; 425-673-0551; thehookseafood.com; take-out only

The Loft Café & Social Lounge; 515 Main St, Edmonds; 425-640-5000; theloftlounge.com; take-out only

Waterfront Coffee Company; 101 Main St, Edmonds; 425-670-1400; waterfrontcoffeeco.com; take-out only

Wild Wasabi; 19720 44th Ave W, Lynnwood; 425-776-8068; wildwasabisushi.com; delivery by Uber Eats; Grubhub; Doordash

The Beacon will be updating this list on a regular basis at edmondsbeacon.com.

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 03/28/2020 22:08