Edmonds Beacon - Your Hometown News Source

Mets capture 89ers title


Last updated 6/13/2019 at Noon

The Mets defeated the A’s 7-4 to win the Pacific Little League 89ers Division title Sunday, June 9, at Lynndale Park. The players are: Caison Rennert, Dain Schindele, Eli Stewart, Harrison Miller, Jack Rogers, Jake Shook, Jude Whitaker, Marcus Camp, Nolan Jones, Quade DeBell, Reese Begley, Sylvan Speight, Tyson Keaton. The coaches are: Patrick Shook, Devin Schindele, Brian Jones, Charles DeBell.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020